Our Objective

To encourage a unified spirit of cooperative fellowship and uphold the doctrinal integrity among member churches, according to the doctrinal statement of the NTBA, while at no time attempting to violate the autonomy of local church.

To actively encourage fellowship among member churches and to facilitate cooperative efforts for training, missions and evangelism. 




James O’Dell

Interim DOM
Executive Board Moderator
Pastor, Calvary Hill Baptist Church, Mesquite

Charles Hunt

  Pastor, Woodland Hills Baptist Church, Longview

Donny Forson

Business Administration
  Pastor, Lake Sharon Community Church, Corinth

Brent Tucker

Recording Secretary
Pastor, Northrich Baptist Church, Richardson




Bruce White

Missions Committee Chairman

Pastor, The Journey Church, Lewisville